Staff & Trustees

CH

Crystal Hoyt, Library Director

effinghamlibrary@gmail.com

 

, Assistant Library Director

effinghamlibrary@gmail.com

Trustees

The Board of Trustees is comprised of five elected trustees, elected for three-year terms

Maureen Spencer-Chair (2020)

Dennis Vienneau - Treasurer (2020)

Johanna Vienneau- Secretary (2019)

Grace Fuller (2019)

Vacant (2018)

Board Alternates (appointed to one-year terms)

*If you are interested in an alternate board member position please contact the library for more information 539-1537.

The Trustees meet the second Wednesday of the month in the Library at 6pm. Meetings are open to the public.

Meeting Schedule for 2018-19:

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 (Adjusted for trustee member)

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (Adjusted for trustee member)

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (Adjusted for trustee member)

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (Adjusted for trustee member)

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Wednesday, December 05, 2018 (Adjusted for budget mtgs)

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019